Pregnancy Outfit Ideas- Second trimester

So, as you may have seen from my last two posts, last week, after having made Halloween crafts with Oliver and Meatballs and Fettucine for the boys, I managed to get some girly time in with a friend.

I would say that my bump is a lot smaller this time around than in my pregnancy with Oliver which makes it slightly easier to dress!

The weather is still really up and down here so one day I´m in a summer dress and the next I´m in jeans and a jumper!

For my Lunch last week I decided to dress it up a bit. Pregnancy can really make it difficult to find clothes that look right and it can really make you feel a bit exhausted trying to find something fitting for your bump and the weather every day. Dressing up a bit just makes me feel a bit more ´me´again!

Pregnancy outfit Ideas- second trimester

This dress is from BluMarine 

Here are some similar dresses you could try out

grey dress2

Missguided – Budget version

Wrap dress for pregnancy

Bruno Cucinelli – Designer Option

Velvet

Velvet – Mid-range Option

You could team this with a fur scarf like this one from Coast for an evening look

Fur wrap from Coast for pregnacy style

You could also add some killer grey heels to this outfit like these from Sergio Rossi

Sergio Rossi shoes

my signature

Best of Worst
A Cornish Mum

8 thoughts on “Pregnancy Outfit Ideas- Second trimester

    • I think that´s what most of us do, especially the first time around as everything feels so uncomfortable! This time around I bought some pieces just for the pregnancy that I don´t mind stretching and rotate them like vest tops, leggings, dresses etc! Thanks for stopping by and commenting! x

      Like

Leave a Reply

