Pregnant Fashionista Friday

Getting dressed everyday when you´re pregnant can be a serious challenge!
With Oliver I barely showed until five months and by then Summer was in full swing and I coud get away with a bikini and kaftan in the day and summer dresses by night.
This time around the weather is very up and down, and at four months I´m showing a lot more than I did with my first.

I´m showing far more than I did with Oliver at this stage

I´m showing far more than I did with Oliver at this                                                           stage

17 week pregnancy outfit

Dress: Zara simiar here

Bag:Gucci – a total antique, I´ve seriously had this forever!

Bracelets: Various Similar style here and a very affordable version here

Watch: Michael Kors here

Dresses are by far the most comfy thing to wear right now, as even with a small bump I really feel the pressure if I wear anything on or around my hips or waist, even if it does have elastic.

tartan skirt pregnancy style/outfit

Denim shirt: Levi similar here 

Skirt: Zara

Faux Pearl necklace Zara, Alternative here 

What were your favourite pregnancy outfits and favourite shops for maternity and non-maternity clothing during pregnancy?

my signature

Leave a Reply

