Getting back to normal and wearing jump-suits in the sun

Wow, it has been an age since I have written a new post. I have literally just been updating on my Instagram account, Jane965, because it is such a quick option!

So, my exams are finally out of the way, and I am feeling really good about them, but boy is it tough going back to studying after so long and with a family in tow! We also celebrated my Husband´s surprise fortieth birthday, (which I´ll do a post on,) and so that´s just another load off my mind!

I´m glad I finally feel that I can get back to being me;  spending time with my son, enjoying the sun and actually having time to dress up and get outside.

I am loving the whole boho vibe this season and I have gone jump-suit crazy this year, adding several to my wardrobe. Jump suits are great when you are tall as they have such a nice flow to them. I always go for jumpsuits that have a slightly tailored waist or are more fitted as I am slightly wider on the hips than I am on the chest, and this gives me that nice hour-glass shape.

Here are some of my faves

These are both from Zara

This floral number was a Mother´s Day present from my son, avaialable at Zara

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

This jumpsuit has tiny Shamrocks that are so cute, also from Zara

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Here are some more of my faves that I will be adding very soon to my wardrobe

Yellow jumpsuit- MANGO Floral romper- NORDSTROM Feather jumpsuit - ZARA

Yellow jumpsuit- MANGO
Floral romper- NORDSTROM
Feather jumpsuit – ZARA

Bring on the summer!

xx

5 thoughts on “Getting back to normal and wearing jump-suits in the sun

Leave a Reply

