Christmas Present Tag Ideas

Just a quick post about christmas wrapping and some good links to save you time.

I´ve just this minute finished wrapping presents and I can honestly say I don´t want to wrap one single present ever again until next year. The mistake I made? Trying to wrap them all, on the same day that I am packing bags and getting ready for the Christmas holidays.

Luckily, I found these wonderful tags for my presents which made things a lot easier

Christmas Present Tags

My christmas wrapping and downloaded       Christmas Present Tags

You can just print these out onto some card stock and you have non-expensive, very cute Gift tags.

Here are a couple more from across the web

How about trying plain white or brown paper this year and dressing it up with bows or even making your own markings on the paper?

Brown wrapping paper

Brown wrapping paper

Happy wrapping

xx

Leave a Reply

