Christmas Outfits

It´s that time of year again where it´s non-stop parties and invites to all things christmassy.

I´ve gone all red this year, mainly because I can never find any decent red dresses over here at christmas, and it seems to be the first year since I´m here that I´ve seen them in the shops. I´ll update with my christmas outfits soon.

For now, here´s what I love for this this christmas party season…

**Jewel And Feather Neck Dress by RarePETITE Limited Edition Cut-Out Embellished DressCrystal Embellished Bodycon DressShiny Feather Cape

Scatter Embellished Necklace Jumper

These are all Topshop looks from their christmas collection. I´m absolutely in love with the feather jacket, and I actually have a stash of these feathers somewhere that I was going to work into the collar of a dress or on the shoulders of a jacket.

Imagen 1 de KAFTAN VELVETÓN BORDADO de ZaraImagen 1 de CAZADORA CUELLO CAJA PELO de ZaraImagen 1 de COLLAR PIEDRAS de Zara

I also love these three items from Zara, although the model in the first picture does no justice to the jacket (not her fault, Zara actually chooses to have its models model the clothes in such an unappealing way- go figure?) As you´ll soon realise, I´m big on fur as soon as the weather starts to get chilly, but what I love about this jacket is that you can wear it with a pair of jeans for a more casual look, or over a christmas dress for a glamorous evening look.

If you´re not partying this year, you can still rock one of these looks in the comfort of your own home! What will you be rocking this christmas season?

Check me out on pinterest for more ideas

xx

Leave a Reply

